General Management

Jan Driessen

CEO Kargro Group

info@kargro.nl
+31(0)348 471 844

Rob Zootjes

General Management Kargro Recycling

rzootjes@kargrorecycling.com
+31(0)495 459 145
+31(0)6 25051077

Chris Twigg

R&D Management

ctwigg@kargrorecycling.com
+31 (0)495 459 145
+31 (0)6 6596688

Sales Management

Jeroen Claessens

Sales manager

jclaessens@kargrorecycling.com
+31(0)495 459 145
+31(0)6 15122037

Wim Migchels

Technical sales manager

wmigchels@kargrorecycling.com
+31(0)495 459 145
+31(0)6 54796616

Sanne Saes

Sales support

ssaes@kargrorecycling.com
+31(0)495 459 145

Marjo Spätjens

Sales support

Carlos Metten

Logistics

cmetten@kargrorecycling.com
+31(0)495 459 145
+31(0)6 55175 858